play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of MPI Motors

At MPI Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

MPI Motors

MPI Motors
5
5.0

Based on 24 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    GREAT PURCHASE. GREAT SERVICE

    By steve H on 03 April 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service and great value for money. All the staff were kind helpful and were not pushy at all. very highly recommended

    Reply from MPI Motors on 04/04/18

    Thank you Steve for your kind review and again for your business. All the best, MPI Motors


  • 5

    BUYER OF MINI COOPER.

    By Zhany H on 30 March 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Absolutely superb service from start to finish. they were 100% professional and courteous at all times and were were given the personal touch instead of a bored looking sales person. The car itself was great value for money and we were allowed to test/check/discuss the vehicle without anyone looking over our shoulders or trying to give us the 'hard sell'. I would completely recommend this dealership to anyone looking to purchase a car even if they are not local to the area. By far the nicest car deal I have made in a lot of years. Thank you.

    Reply from MPI Motors on 08/04/18

    We are delighted you had a great experience with us, thanks again for your business and we hope you are enjoying your lovely Mini convertible :) All the best, MPI Motors


  • 5

    No pressure sales pitch with this guy

    By Dave P on 08 January 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I had to replace my old car, Having searched the internet for a Honda accord I found only 2. One in Manchester at a good price, but having viewed it , it was not what I expected. So I phoned MPI Motors to view the one for sale, on arrival I was met by the salesman I think his name is Mark. He said take the car for a test drive and see if its up to what you are looking for. By the time I arrived back I had already made my mind up. This was exactly the car for me. The price was right . Mark was a pleasure to do business with, in fact , when my wife is ready to replace her car, we will be contacting Mark first, to see if he has the car she will be looking for.

    Reply from MPI Motors on 10/01/18

    Many thanks for your kind words and your business Dave! We also look forward to hearing from you in the future and sorting your wifes car :) Kind regards, MPI Motors


  • 5

    No Pressure and Easy Going Sales

    By Fiona S on 18 August 2017 | Purchase not verified

    No pressure sales. Mark was very honest and clear about the car we bought and very upfront about any issues. He offered the FSH without being asked and let you wander around fiddling and poking to your heart's content. Test drive no issue. Very friendly sales with no BS. Very impressed all round and would definitely use again and recommend to others. I'm a female driver - with little knowledge - buying my first car - so it was really important I had confidence in what the seller was saying. Thanks for your help Mark - Love the car. :)

    Reply from MPI Motors on 27/08/17

    Thank you very much much for your business Fiona and also for your kind words. Glad to hear you love the car and hope to you see you again in the future :) Best wishes, MPI Motors


‹ Prev Next ›